TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

Hi, its Wednesday. Happy mid-week!

It was a day off yesterday. Life is amazing. National Day Parade was plain boring. 

So i decided to finish up my presentation. Not fully done yet. So i need to get back straight to it right after this post.

TIME IS RUNNING OUT.

 

Sucks that i spend 12 hrs out of home. Travel to work, work, work, work, work, work, and finally travelling back home. 12 hours in a day just like that. Damn it.

When i get home, i shower, take my dinner, update my family on cool interesting stories that happen in my life and its already 10PM. How?

I sleep alot ever since i started my internship. I’m like a dead soul when i get home. I sleep alot on the weekends. Not to forget my excessive amount of chores i have to do on my weekends too. (Maybe that’s not a lot of chores. Maybe.) Also, i take naps on my weekends. I never had the habit of naps in between the day. What is nap, i would ask myself.

Maybe power nap of about strictly 10 mins when im dead after school. More like my brain is dead.

Oh well, peace out till the next post.

One thought on “TIME IS RUNNING OUT!

  1. Love it. Health and fitness can come in easy steps. Not just going crazy and paying tons of money to join gyms and get fancy gear. I love your emphasis on how easy it can be to take simple steps.

    I think you’d find my new blog has very similar posts. I encourage you to check it out! Like. Subscribe. Whatever. We are all in the fitness blogging game for the same thing. To spread healthy lifestyle as far and wide as we can. I am trying to build my network one comment at a time!

    https://millennialsurvivalblog.wordpress.com/blog/

    Britt

Leave a Reply

