ITS A SAD DAY!

I’m actually drafting this post while there are some weird thoughts in my mind. Meanwhile, sending out emails at work.

Its a sad week.

I’m so tired and sleepy for the past 3 days. Its like my body is giving up on me. I feel like an old grandma aged betwen 80-90 years old. But I’m just 20.

I’m so exhausted………and on the verge of giving up.

There are million things on my mind right now. Like why are some people so selfish, why do people not appreciate the things you do for them, what is wrong with some people in the world, why can’t you just understand me.

Most importantly, why am i nice to people no matter how rude/bad they are?

I don’t need you to do something back in return. I don’t need you to tell me that you appreciate what i did for you. No, i don’t expect anything from you at all!Ā I don’t need your negativity, your shitty attitude and neither your stupid illogical explanation.

Well, tell me why I’m so sad for no particular reasons.

Sometimes what people say can hurt you and they just keep replaying in your head when you’re over that. Something that would never go away. Don’t treat me like your second and last option. Sometimes you mean more than a first option to me.

Pain.

I’m crazily sad now and i just want to click that publish button on the left side and go to bed.

For now, i’ll just ignore it. Sleep through this misery away tonight.

Tomorrow will be a brand new day, a brand new start. Till the next post, peace out.

4 thoughts on “ITS A SAD DAY!

  1. Well, Ur actually right
    It’s normal bcoz it’s life
    And not only you, it happened with me as well and ofcourse I dunt know bout the other ppl
    It feels like drowning in a single corner and not entertaining anyone out there !
    It’s OK man- it’s life and it’s perfectly fine
    Bcoz at a tym nobody cares and you must be fine with what’s going on
    As it’s rightly said
    You are the driver of your own life
    And only could turn it into a mere happiness or sadness
    But I guess the 1st option fits right in šŸ™‚

  2. Sometimes you can just get run down and fed up of everything and it’s just a case of switching off for a few days to get back to normal. I find when I hit ruts like this it might be because of what I am eating or something stupid – then I get more tired, and the more tired I am the more unhappy I am! I think you just need to take awhile to just focus on yourself and relax.. you’ll be back to normal in no time šŸ™‚

    1. Hey there! Yes, all i needed was to sit down and think. It’s ridiculous to stay sad over something that’s not worth the time at all. Thanks a lot for reading and the nice words ofc! Much love, xo

Leave a Reply

