THE WORST 4 DAYS OF MY LIFE

Yeah, the worst 4 days of my life is up on my blog today.

Its not literally the worst 4 days but it could be one of my worst days i had in my life. Also, these 4 days were like 2 weeks ago but i just had time to update it now. So here it is!

My parents left to India about 2 weeks ago, Monday to be be exact. They left about 3AM-ish and when my bro left to school at about 6AM-ish, the door broke. Which was the worst! I had to wake up everyday at about 7:30AM -ish when my sister leaves, to lock the main door.

The door was a major problem for these 4 days. I couldn’t sleep back after closing the door. What’s worst is that i cant cook for real and i cant leave the house to buy lunch. URGH. (KILL ME)

I WAS LITERALLY LOCKED AT HOME FOR 4 DAYS.

I was waiting for these 4 days to be over. Its like “breaking free”. Damn. The fact that my parents ain’t home is a another sad thing. I was all alone and i felt extremely, EXTREMELY BORED. Yeah, SUPER DUPER BORED.

Anyways, till the next post, peace and love, xo.

One thought on “THE WORST 4 DAYS OF MY LIFE

Leave a Reply

