O’MA SPOON KOREAN DESSERT CAFE! | FOOD ADVENTURE

Bingsu (a Korean dessert) is just perfect for this hot weather.

I had to go and get a pair of jeans today so i decided to head to town. I really hate going to town because its super crowded but on weekdays, its not that bad. Initially i wanted to get my jeans at New Look because the quality is so freaking good!! The pair of jeans i bought from there is about 3 years already but the quality still looks so damn new. I bought the flare cut so its pretty hard to wear all the time because i only am able to pair it with a heels or booties. ;(

Ok, so moving on, i decided to go take a look at Forever 21. I’m not sure if they had sales for those jeans that was on display but i found one from that section that was super comfy. I love jeans that are super stretchy and soft. Its so comfortable.

Next my mom and I headed to O’ma Spoon for a good and yummy bingsu. My mom told me that the Mango Cheesecake Bingsu is so freaking good that i have to try. So i ended up ordering that. I wanted to get the Oreo Bingsu after eating the mango cheesecake bingsu but i felt so full already!!

Yesterday was a great day with my (4/7) homies. I would do the blog post for it tomorrow because my phone has way too many pictures to be spamming it up right on one post.

Till the next post, peace and love always. xo.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

 

INSTAGRAM | @gomalatha

2 thoughts on “O’MA SPOON KOREAN DESSERT CAFE! | FOOD ADVENTURE

Leave a Reply

